Acclaimed at our 2020 Annual General Meeting

Click on an Envelope to e-mail one of the executives.
President, Les Selby
Vice-President, (Vacant Position)
Secretary, Glenn Dixon
Treasurer, Ernie Nyitrai
Sales Circuit Chair, John Sharp
Auctions Chair, Bob Amaron
Auctions Committee Members: 
 John Alexander
 Ernie Nyitrai
 Peter Butler
 John Robertson
 John Wilson
 Simon Claughton
 Leon Matthys
Bourses Chair, John Robertson
Exhibition Chair, John Wilson
Exhibition Committee Members:
 Derwin Mak
 Bob Henderson
 Les Selby
 Rob Amaron
 Jean Wang
 Leon Matthys
Program Co-Chair, Peter Butler
Program Co-Chair, Mattia Guida
Membership Chair, Klaus Hintz
Membership Committee Members:
 Mattia Guida
 Leon Matthys
 Ernie Nyitrai
Friendship Committee Chair, Bob Amaron 
Friendship Committee Members:
 Barb Scott
 Ken Mark
Website Admin, Leon Matthys
Committee Members:
 Mattia Guida, Facebook co-admin

Immediate Past President, Mattia Guida
Club Historian, John Wilson
Newsletter Editor, Jean Wang
Book Lending Librarian, John Wilson
GTAPA Representative, Mattia Guida
Director-at-Large, George Sachs
Director-at-Large, Barb Scott
Director-at-Large, Al Urbonas
Director-at-Large, Bob Henderson